Contact

Vineyard Housing Office

Our offices are located in the Vineyard Housing Office at 21 Mechanics Street in Vineyard Haven, Massachusetts and are handicapped accessible.

Our mailing address is:

Island Housing Trust
P.O. Box 779
West Tisbury, MA 02575

 

Overnight deliveries should be addressed to: Island Housing Trust, 21 Mechanics Street, Vineyard Haven, MA 02568

Phone: 508.693.1117 Fax: 508.693.5710 General Email: info@ihtmv.org

Staff:

Philippe Jordi, Executive Director: pjordi@ihtmv.org

Breeze Hodson Tonnesen, Communications Director: btonnesen@ihtmv.org

Derrill Bazzy, Project Director: dbazzy@ihtmv.org

Christopher Anderson, Development Director: christopheranderson@ihtmv.org

Faren Worthington, Project Analyst: faren@ihtmv.org

Pam Scott, Development Associate: pscott@ihtmv.org

Garri Saganenko, Administrative Assistant: garri@ihtmv.org

Follow Island Housing Trust on